HEAD OFFICE

CONTACT

E-MAIL

Heritage House 018 397 1500 fnchwe@nwpb.org.za
     

RESERVES

CONTACT

E-MAIL

Barberspan Bird Sanctuary 087 151 1770 / 078 536 0561 barberspanadmin@nwpb.org.za
Bloamhof Dam Nature Reserve 053 433 1706 jstrauss@nwpb.org.za
Borakalao Game Reserve 012 729 4101/3 eseutane@nwpb.org.za
Boskop Dam Nature 018 298 980 boskop@nwpb.org.za
Botsalano Game Reserve 018 386 8900 botsalano@nwpb.org.za
Highveld Game Reserve 018 293 8917 highveld@nwpb.org.za
Kgaswane Mountain Reserve 014 533 2050 kgaswane@nwpb.org.za
Madikwe Game Reserve 018 350 9931/2 madikweadmin@nwpb.org,za
Mafikeng Game Reserve 018 397 1675/6/7 mafgr@nwpb.org.za
Molemane Eye Nature Reserve 018 643 9904 molemanenr@nwpb.org.za
Molopo Nature Reserve 053 939 0200 / 072 965 6800 Molopo@nwptb.org.za
Pilanesberg National Park 014 555 1600 jmaoka@nwpb.org.za
S.A Lombard Nature Reserve 053 433 1953 salombard@nwpb.org.za
Vaalkop Dam Nature Reserve 012 277 1670 jsetuki@nwpb.org.za
Wolwespruit Nature Reserve 018 581 9705 wol@nwpb.org.za
strapline